Bayerischer Handball-Verband
E-Mail
Facebook
Suchen
Menü

Talentförderung

Auswahltrainer

 

Erstsichtungsjahrgang w 05

 

Holger Hübenthal

Holger@smue.de

0172 7695343

 

Öykü Keskin

oeykue.keskin@gmail.com

0176 95637557

 

Termine

 

Erstsichtungsjahrgang m 04

 

Stefan Knittl

steffknittl@googlemail.com

0152 53441367

 

Lorenz Hartl

lorenz.hartl@web.de

0176 99658145

 

Termine

 

 

Perspektivkader w 04/03

 

Lars Lammich

Lars@smue.de

0177 6536341

 

Anja Niebert

anja.niebert@online.de

0157 55868416

 

Termine

 

Perspektivkader m 03/02

 

Matthias Dück

matthias.dueck@gmx.de

0177 2883639

 

Julian Thomas

Julian.Thomas1990@web.de

0176 99392667

 

Termine

Kontaktdaten

Kontaktdaten

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender Talentförderung

Hofmeister Stephan

Mobilnummer 0176 72197985

Email stephan_hofmeister@t-online.de 

Top