Schiedsrichter

Bezirksschiedsrichterausschuss (BSA)

Bezirksschiedsrichterwart

Thomas Drummer

Telefonnummer  09191 979653
Mobilnummer  0170 9066555
EMail  thomas.drummer@bhv-online.de


Bezirksschiedsrichterlehrwart

Nikolas Wolf

Mobilnummer  0152 56196884
EMail  nikolas.wolf@bhv-online.de


Leitung SR-Beobachterwesen / SR-Einteilung BYL/LL-Jgd. + BOL Frauen

Simon Ludwig

Telefonnummer  09287 9569455
Mobilnummer  0173 3657600
EMail  simon.ludwig@bhv-online.de


SR-Lehrwart West

Daniel Duscher

EMail  daniel.duscher@bhv-online.de


SR-Lehrwart Ost / SR-Einteilung Region Süd

Albert Freier

Telefonnummer  09401 6896
EMail  albert.freier@bhv-online.de


SR-Einteilung BOL/BL Männer

Christian Herpolsheimer

EMail  christian.herpolsheimer@bhv-online.de


SR-Einteilung Region Nord

Klaus Kauschke

Telefonnummer  09135 210110
EMail  klaus.kauschke@bhv-online.de


SR-Einteilung Region Ost

Claudia Scheeler

Telefonnummer  09624 922750
Mobilnummer  0171 5431219
EMail  claudia.scheeler@bhv-online.de


SR-Einteilung Region West

Thomas Blumenstock

Mobilnummer  0171 1133113
EMail  thomas.blumenstock@bhv-online.de




Top