Mannschaften und Trainer

Saison 2022/2023

Mannschaft

Trainer

Trainer

Frühförderung männl./weibl.
Jahrgang m2011/w2012

Gerhardt Becker
Gerhardt.Becker@bhv-online.de

 

Stützpunktkader weiblich
Jahrgang w2010

Niko Ertel
Niko.Ertel@bhv-online.de

Maximilian Persch
Maximilian.Persch@bhv-online.de

Stützpunktkader männlich
Jahrgang m2009

Tobias Löblein
Tobias.Loeblein@bhv-online.de

Renè Gerbing
Rene.Gerbing@bhv-online.de

Bezirkskader männl./weibl.
Jahrgang m2010/w2011

Angelika Falk
Angelika.Falk@bhv-online.de 

 Jan Fuchs
Jan.Fuchs@bhv-online.de

Stützpunktkader weiblich
Jahrgang w2009

Ragnar Mahn
E-Mail

Marion Mahn



Aktuelle Informationen

Bezirkstag 2023
Samstag, 11. März 2023
Beginn 10:00 h
TSV Altenfurt

Erstsichtungen 2023
Samstag, 4. März 2023 w2011
Samstag, 18. März 203 m2010

Bezirksspielfest 2023
Ulrike-Kränzlein-Gedächtsnisturnier
Sa 25.03. Minis, So 26.03.2023 E-Jugend

 

 

 

Unsere Partner
Top