Bayerischer Handball-Verband
E-Mail
Facebook
Suchen
Menü

Mannschaften und Trainer

Mannschaften und Trainer
Saison 2018/2019

Mannschaft

Trainer

Trainer

Frühförderung männl./weibl.
Jahrgang m2007/w2008

Gerhardt Becker
Gerhardt.Becker@bhv-online.de

 

Erstsichtungsjahrgang männlich
Jahrgang m2006

Angelika Falk
Angelika.Falk@bhv-online.de

Tobais Löblein
Tobias.Loeblein@bhv-online.de

Erstsichtungsjahrgang weiblich
Jahrgang w2007

N.N.
N.N.@bhv-online.de

N.N.
N.N.@bhv-online.de

Perspektivkader männlich
Jahrgang m2004/2005

Cordula Wedrich
Cordula.Wedrich@bhv-online.de

Roland Nixdorf
Roland.Nixdorf@bhv-online.de

Perspektivkader weiblich
Jahrgang w2005/2006

Niko Ertel
Niko.Ertel@bhv-online.de

Renè Gerbing
Rene.Gerbing@bhv-online.de



Aktuelle Informationen

 

Bezirksjugendtag: 
Sa 09.11.2019, 10:00 h, Seminarraum Sporthalle Stadeln
Einladung zum Bezirksjugendtag

 

Bezirkstag:
Sa 15.02.2019, 10:00 h, Vereinsheim SC 04 Schwabach

Top