Schiedsrichter

kommissarischer Bezirksschiedsrichterwart

Andreas Heßelmann

Lerchenestraße 11
82110 Germering


Mobilnummer 0176 32299309
Email andreas.hesselmann@bhv-online.de 

 


stv. Bezirksschiedsrichterwart

Markus Spegele

Herrenstr. 38
87439 Kempten

Telefonnummer  0831 61050540
Mobilnummer  0170 4640413
EMail  markus.spegele@bhv-online.de


Bezirksschiedsrichterlehrwart

Sebastian Meiler

Zweibrückenstr. 1 
86157 Augsburg

Telefonnummer0821 8845260
Mobilnummer0152 53425611
Emailsebastian.meiler@bhv-online.de


stv. Schiedsricherlehrwart

Thomas Dzionsko

Kellerwiese 9 
82327 Tutzing

Emailthomas.dzionsko@bhv-online.de


stv. Schiedsricherlehrwart

 


Bezirksschiedsrichterbeobachter/Coaching

Daniel Weineck

Leitenhöhe 4 c 
82229 Seefeld-Hechendorf

Mobilnummer0172 9997659
Emaildaniel.weineck@bhv-online.de


Jung-Bezirksschiedsrichterbeobachter/Coaching

Stefan Schaub

Schwabenstraße 29a 
87640 Biessenhofen

Mobilnummer0178 8675481
Emailstefan.schaub@bhv-online.de


Referent Schiedsrichter-Lehrwesen

Heinz Wachter

Alpenstr. 1a 
87490 Haldenwang

Mobilnummer0174 8205764
Emailheinz.wachter@bhv-online.de


Schiedsrichtereinteiler

Sebastian Esser

Luca Weyhofen



Aktuelle Informationen

Termine:

17.05.2021
VSO Treffen via Teams
Anmeldung

Juni 2021

KHB und VereinsVertreterVersammlung

 

Top