Bayerischer Handball-Verband
E-Mail
Facebook
Suchen
Menü

Schiedsrichter

Bezirksschiedsrichterwart und -Einteiler

Joachim Niederlöhner

Leopoldstr. 163b
80804 München

Telefonnummer 089 3136010
Mobilnummer 0172 8503600
Email joachim.niederloehner@bhv-online.de

 


stv. Bezirksschiedsrichterwart und -Einteiler

Markus Spegele

Herrenstr. 38
87439 Kempten

Telefonnummer  0831 61050540
Mobilnummer  0170 4640413
EMail  markus.spegele@bhv-online.de


Bezirksschiedsrichterlehrwart

Sebastian Meiler

Zweibrückenstr. 1 
86157 Augsburg

Telefonnummer0821 8845260
Mobilnummer0152 53425611
Emailsebastian.meiler@bhv-online.de


Bezirksschiedsrichterbeobachter-Einteiler /Coaching

Daniel Weineck

Leitenhöhe 4 c 
82229 Seefeld-Hechendorf

Mobilnummer0172 9997659
Emaildaniel.weineck@bhv-online.de


Bezirksschiedsrichterbeobachter-Einteiler /Coaching

Stefan Schaub

Schwabenstraße 29a 
87640 Biessenhofen

Mobilnummer0178 8675481
Emailstefan.schaub@bhv-online.de


Referent Schiedsrichter-Lehrwesen

Thomas Dzionsko

Kellerwiese 9 
82327 Tutzing

Mobilnummer0172 8425956
Emailthomas.dzionsko@bhv-online.de


Referent Schiedsrichter-Lehrwesen

Thomas König

Veilchenweg 16
82362 Weilheim

Telefonnummer0881 9095599
Mobilnummer0170 2375463
Emailthomas.koenig@bhv-online.de


Referent Schiedsrichter-Lehrwesen

Heinz Tüttelmann

Rauhhornstr. 15a 
87527 Sonthofen

Telefonnummer08321 6909762
Mobilnummer0176 43890321
Emailheinz.tuettelmann@bhv-online.de


Referent Schiedsrichter-Lehrwesen

Heinz Wachter

Alpenstr. 1a 
87490 Haldenwang

Mobilnummer0174 8205764
Emailheinz.wachter@bhv-online.de


Top